Provost Staff Directory

Staff, units, and programs within the Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Search the directory for more information and ways to contact our offices.

Leadership and Teams

Sharon Wood

Executive Vice President and Provost

Mayda Perez

Assistant to the Provost

Claudia Ladzik

Senior Administrative Associate

Richard J. Reddick

Senior Vice Provost and Dean

Danielle Alsandor

Deputy Director

Brian Dixon

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

Juan Dominguez

Vice Provost for Academic, Curricular and Career Innovation

Miguel Wasielewski

Vice Provost for Admissions

Lori Holleran Steiker

Associate Dean for Student Engagement

Nisreen Singharaj

Assistant Dean for Business Affairs

Jeanette Herman

Assistant Vice Provost of the Office of Curriculum Management and Innovation

Jennifer Love

Assistant Vice Provost of Texas One Stop

Mark Simpson

Assistant Vice Provost and Registrar

Diane Todd Sprague

Assistant Vice Provost of the Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid

Douglas Bruster

Director of the Office of Distinguished and Postgraduate Scholarships

Mark J. T. Smith

Senior Vice Provost

Art Markman

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Linda Neavel Dickens

Associate Vice Provost

Molly Hatcher

Assistant Vice Provost and Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning

Julie Schell

Assistant Vice Provost and Director of the Office of Academic Technology

Toni Wegner

Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Operations, Extended Education Ventures

Jeff Freels

Director of Academic Policy and Research

Tiffany Willis

Assistant Director and Accreditation Manager

Morgan Ginther

Project Coordinator

Kathleen Sakura Harrison

Assistant Director

Brittany Clay

Communications Coordinator

Lydia Contreras

Vice Provost

Grayson Hunt

Director of Equity Outreach and Resources

Del Watson

Director for Faculty Engagement

Faith Miller

Senior Diversity Operations Coordinator

Christina Horton

Administrative Associate

Tasha Beretvas

Senior Vice Provost

Janet Dukerich

Vice Provost for Advocacy and Dispute Resolution

Carmen Shockley

Associate Vice Provost

Alison Preston

Vice Provost for Faculty Development

Michelle George

Assistant Director

Claudia Ladzik

Administrative Program Coordinator for Faculty Development

Hortensia D Peoples

Faculty Affairs Special Assistant

Allison Bahr

Senior Administrative Associate

Gina Padilla

Senior Administrative Associate

Tinley Hald


Catherine T. Ngo

Assistant Director

Erin Negron

Academic Personnel Coordinator

Rachel Guardado

Academic Benefits Specialist

Dorothy Harris

Academic Personnel Consultant

Heather Kelly

Academic Personnel Specialist

Melissa Manifold

Academic Personnel Specialist

Melva Matthew

Academic Personnel Specialist

Betheny La Bone

Senior Administrative Associate

Larry Singell

Senior Vice Provost

Lisa Ellison

Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Resource Management and the Chief of Staff

Jeff Toreki

Associate Vice Provost and Academic Budget Officer

Tommy Cantrell

Director for Business Affairs

Coral Luther

Director of Human Resources

Ross Johnson

Assistant Vice Provost, Director of Academic Facilities Planning and Management

Kim Bates

Assistant Director of Academic Space Planning & Management

Eva McQuade

Space Data Coordinator

Don Aleman

Assistant Academic Budget Officer & Chief Business Officer for the Graduate School

Hannah Edgar

Financial & Planning Analyst

Markie Troutman

Financial Analyst

Graham Chapman

Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Academic Information Systems

Shiva Jaganatha

Assistant Vice Provost and Director of IRRIS, and Chief Data Officer

Andrew Beachum

Assistant Director for Finance

Destiny Ford

Human Resource Coordinator

Shein Kim

Administrative Manager

Theresa Bond Zelazny

Data Space Assistant

Sonia Feigenbaum

Senior Vice Provost & Chief International Officer

Cheryl Lane

Executive Assistant

Teri Albrecht

Assistant Vice Provost for Operations

Jay Whitman

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Simone Wicha

Director, Blanton Museum of Art

Edmund T. Gordon

Executive Director, Contextualization & Commemoration Initiatives

Don E. Carleton

Executive Director, Dolph Briscoe Center for American History

Stephen Enniss

Director, Harry Ransom Center

Lorraine Haricombe

Vice Provost & Director, UT Libraries

Robert Devens

Director, UT Press