COVID-19 Updates
Find regular updates for faculty and students on the following pages.

Faculty Resources · Student Resources
Teaching & Technology Support · Research FAQ

Non-Tenure Track Task Force Members

Name Title and Affiliation
Tasha Beretvas, chair Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost
Michael Anderson Lecturer, Department of Government
College of Liberal Arts
Andrea Beckham Senior Lecturer, Department of Theatre and Dance
College of Fine Arts
Beth Bukoski Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Educational Administration
College of Education
Carol Gaskamp Associate Professor of Clinical Nursing, School of Nursing
Eden Harrington Associate Dean for Experiential Education
Clinical Professor, School of Law
Mark Helper Distinguished Senior Lecturer, Department of Geological Sciences
Jackson School of Geosciences
Eric Hirst Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
McCombs School of Business
Dave Junker Senior Lecturer
Stan Richards School of Advertising and Public Relations
Moody College of Communication
Jim Karboski Clinical Professor, College of Pharmacy
Jane Kretzschmar Assistant Dean for Master of Science in Social Work Program
Clinical Professor, School of Social Work
Ken Lawson Professor, College of Pharmacy
Michael Lee Associate Professor, Department of Medical Education, Dell Medical School
Charlton Lewis Lecturer, School of Architecture
Beth Maloch Associate Dean For Teacher Education, Student Affairs and Administration
Jennifer Moon Assistant Dean for Non-Tenure Track Faculty
Senior Lecturer, College of Natural Sciences
Karen Pavelka Senior Lecturer, School of Information
Shelley Payne Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
College of Natural Sciences
Esther Raisen Senior Associate Dean for Research
College of Liberal Arts
Tom Schatz Professor
Department of Radio-Television-Film
Moody College of Communication
Jerry Speitel Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Cockrell School of Engineering
Nina Telang Senior Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Cockrell School of Engineering
Ruth Wasem Clinical Professor, LBJ School of Public Affairs
Holly Williams Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Accreditation
College of Fine Arts
Kristina Zvinakis Senior Lecturer, Department of Accounting
McCombs School of Business

Ex-Officio Members

Name Title and Affiliation
Carmen Shockley Director of Academic Personnel Services
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost
Mary Steinhardt Faculty Ombudsperson
Professor, Department of Kinesiology and Health Education
College of Education
Dave Wolcott Chief of Staff
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost