Experiential Learning Faculty Working Group Members

Name Department/College/School/Unit
Eric Anslyn Department of Chemistry
College of Natural Sciences
Keffrelyn Brown Department of Curriculum & Instruction
College of Education
Erika Bsumek  Department of History
College of Liberal Arts
Julia Clarke Department of Geological Sciences
Jackson School of Geosciences
John Daly Department of Communication Studies
Moody College of Communication
Michelle Habeck Department of Theatre and Dance
College of Fine Arts
Leslie Hall Faculty Innovation Center
Project 2021
Hillary Hart Faculty Innovation Center
Project 2021
Lori Holleran Steiker  Social Work
Steve Hicks School of Social Work
Kerry Kinney Department of Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering
Cockrell School of Engineering
Mike Mackert  Stan Richards School of Advertising and Public Relations
Moody College of Communication
Luis Martins Department of Management
McCombs School of Business
Adam Rabinowitz Department of Classics
College of Liberal Arts