COVID-19 Updates
Find regular updates for faculty and students on the following pages.

Faculty Resources · Student Resources
Teaching & Technology Support · Research FAQ

Organized Research Units

Cockrell School of Engineering

Sharon L. Wood, Dean

College of Education

Charles Martinez, Dean

College of Fine Arts

Doug Dempster, Dean

College of Liberal Arts

Ann Huff Stevens, Dean

College of Natural Sciences

Paul Goldbart, Dean

College of Pharmacy

M. Lynn Crismon, Dean

Dell Medical School

S. Claiborne Johnston, Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean

1Jointly reports to Dell Medical School and the College of Fine Arts

Executive Vice President and Provost

Maurie McInnis

Jackson School of Geosciences

Claudia Mora, Dean

Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs

Angela Evans, Dean

McCombs School of Business

Jay C. Hartzell, Dean

Moody College of Communication

Jay M. Bernhardt, Dean

School of Architecture

Michelle Addington, Dean

School of Law

Ward Farnsworth, Dean

School of Nursing

Alexa Stuifbergen, Dean

Steve Hicks School of Social Work

Luis H. Zayas, Dean

Vice President for Research

Daniel Jaffe