Institutional Effectiveness Committee (IEC)

UT Austin's 2015 IEC members

Divya Bheda, Director of Institutional Assessment, Institutional Accreditation and Effectiveness 
Randy Bomer, Faculty; Chair, Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education; Education Policy Committee Chair
Michelle Broadway, Faculty; Assistant Dean, Graduate School
Laura Costello, Director of Assessment, School of Undergraduate Studies
Linda Dickens, Senior Director, Institutional Accreditation and Effectiveness 
Michele Ostrow, Head, Teaching and Learning Services, University Libraries
Esther Raizen, Faculty; Associate Dean for Research, College of Liberal Arts
Rochelle Roberts, Faculty; Director of Assessment, College of Pharmacy
Jerry Speitel, Faculty; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Engineering
Gale Stuart, Director of Assessment, Student Affairs