Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chairs

Here you will find the names of the chairs of each college and school's diversity and inclusion committee.

2017-18 Committee Chairs

College/School Committee Chair
School of Architecture Sarah Lopez and Charlton Lewis (co-chairs)
McCombs School of Business  David Harrison
Moody College of Communication  Karin Wilkins
College of Education Tasha Beretvas
Cockrell School of Engineering Raissa Ferron
College of Fine Arts John Yancey
Jackson School of Geosciences Chris Bell
School of Information Diane Bailey
School of Law Eden Harrington and Patrick Woolley (co-chairs)
College of Liberal Arts Sue Heinzelman
Dell Medical School Rene Salazar
College of Natural Sciences Stephen Russell
School of Nursing Gayle Acton
College of Pharmacy Carolyn Brown
LBJ School of Public Affairs Michele Deitch
Steve Hicks School of Social Work  Michele Rountree, Esther Calzada, and Cossy Hough (co-chairs)
School of Undergraduate Studies  Tamela Walker and Molly Gully (co-chairs)