Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chairs

Here you will find the chairs of each college and school's diversity and inclusion committee.

2018-19 Committee Chairs

College/School Committee Chair Website
Cockrell School of Engineering Michele Meyer engr.utexas.edu/about/diversity
College of Education Tasha Beretvas education.utexas.edu/about/diversity
College of Fine Arts John Yancey finearts.utexas.edu/about/fine-arts-diversity-committee
College of Liberal Arts Sue Heinzelman liberalarts.utexas.edu/research/Work_Environment/reports.php
College of Natural Sciences Stephen Russell cns.utexas.edu/diversity
College of Pharmacy Carolyn Brown pharmacy.utexas.edu/about/equity-diversity
Dell Medical School Rene Salazar dellmed.utexas.edu/education/why-dell-med/commitment-to-diversity
Jackson School of Geosciences Sam Moore jsg.utexas.edu/about/mission-vision
LBJ School of Public Affairs Michele Deitch lbj.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business David Harrison and Raji Srinivasan (co-chairs) mccombs.utexas.edu
Moody College of Communication Karin Wilkins moody.utexas.edu/about/mission-diversity-statement
School of Architecture Sarah Lopez and Charlton Lewis (co-chairs) soa.utexas.edu/about/valuing-diversity
School of Information Diane Bailey ischool.utexas.edu/about/diversity-and-inclusion
School of Law Eden Harrington and Patrick Woolley (co-chairs) law.utexas.edu/student-affairs/diversity-and-inclusion
School of Nursing Gayle Acton nursing.utexas.edu
Steve Hicks School of Social Work   Michele Rountree, Esther Calzada, and Cossy Hough (co-chairs) socialwork.utexas.edu
School of Undergraduate Studies Patty Micks ugs.utexas.edu/about/diversity